Achtkarspelen

logo
Zoeken

Achtkarspelen

Jente Augustinusga & Surhuizum
Jente Goosens
06 52 01 13 02
j.gosens@dorpenteam8k.nl
Christa B Augustinusga & Surhuizum
Christa Bousma
06 55 45 76 80
c.bousma@dorpenteam8k.nl
Christa L Boelenslaan
Christa de Lange
06 15 34 33 69
c.delange@dorpenteam8k.nl
Willem Buitenpost
Willem Sjoerd de Boer
06 50 67 07 93
ws.deboer@dorpenteam8k.nl
Nynke Buitenpost
Nynke de Visser
06 50 74 12 06
n.devisser@dorpenteam8k.nl
Christ Drogeham
Christ de Jongh
06 27 23 94 92
c.dejongh@dorpenteam8k.nl
Johan Gerkesklooster-Stroobos
Johan Kuipers
06 52 01 55 31
j.kuipers@dorpenteam8k.nl
Thea Harkema
Thea Landsaat
06 41 73 54 59
t.landsaat@dorpenteam8k.nl
Iekje Kootstertille
Iekje de Jong
06 10 08 84 93
i.dejong@dorpenteam8k.nl
Andrea Surhuisterveen
Andrea Djoegan
06 23 36 05 25
a.djoegan@dorpenteam8k.nl
Jeroen Surhuisterveen
Jeroen Krikke
06 32 27 30 62
j.krikke@dorpenteam8k.nl
Twijzelerheide
Sietske Nettinga
06 15 27 97 23 
s.nettinga@dorpenteam8k.nl