Tytsjerksteradiel

logo
Zoeken

Tytsjerksteradiel

Margaret Reekers

Hurdegaryp, Aldtsjerk
Margaret Reekers
06 81 45 72 13
mreekers@dorpenteamtdiel.nl

Marije van der Meer

Burgum
Marije van der Meer
06 30 21 39 52
mvandermeer@dorpenteamtdiel.nl

Burgum
Eelkje Wansink
06 15 15 38 79
e.wansink@dorpenteamtdiel.nl
Burgum
Suzanne Veldstra
06 46 01 35 97
s.veldstra@dorpenteamtdiel.nl
Annelys de Jong
06 15 23 51 54
a.dejong@dorpenteamtdiel.nl
Willemien van Rangelrooij Burgum, Noardburgum
Willemien van Rangelrooij
06 32 27 28 19
wvanrangelrooij@dorpenteamtdiel.nl
Filip Zijlstra Suwâld, Wyns
Filip Zijlstra
06 30 21 41 24
fzijlstra@dorpenteamdiel.nl
Sandra Monsma Mûnein, Tytsjerk
Sandra Monsma
06 11 52 91 52
smonsma@dorpenteamtdiel.nl
Margreet Boerema Jistrum, Eastermar
Margreet Boerema
06 11 52 84 96
mboerema@dorpenteamtdiel.nl
Thorkild Beltman Oentsjerk
Thorkild Beltman
06 55 45 76 74
tbeltman@dorpenteamtdiel.nl
Oentsjerk
Marjolein Voos
06 11 76 46 24
mvoos@dorpenteamtdiel.nl
Allyn Hanewacker

Gytsjerk, Ryptsjerk
Allyn Hanewacker
06 32 27 30 38
ahanewacker@dorpenteamtdiel.nl

Femke Westelaan Sumar
Femke Westerlaan
06 11 56 40 44
fwesterlaan@dorpenteamtdiel.nl
Henk Torensma

Garyp
Henk Torensma
06 25 65 29 49
htorensma@dorpenteamtdiel.nl

Earnewâld
Alida de Witte 
06 15 22 55 89
a.dewitte@dorpenteamtdiel.nl